It’s all slowly coming together.

Blogging will resume in the new year. There is a Tumblr (femmemedia), and this blog will become femmemedia as well. Furthermore, I will link up the youtube. My twitter will remain as jessdyball however! It has been a really slow process of trying to pull everything together which is why this blog is now so neglected. I am reading quite a lot and can’t get wait to get back into writing and such. Until then, massive thanks to those who have stayed with me. There is an incredible piece of news on the horizon. I need to stay tight lipped about it for a bit longer, but it is the reason I am currently away xx Jess

Leave a Reply

