Another quick break on posts

Here are some updates

Tabloids are mostly focused on Katie Holmes and Tom Cruise, with Kristen Stewart also getting some play. I didnt notice any overtly bad fat shaming covers, but I think NW had a body shaming cover.

Olympics fever.

Leisel jones was accused of being out of shape, and some idiot claimed a young female body builder looked so manly she was undateable. She took it beautifully.

The Carefree ad is still running in Australia!

I should be back in force next week! the cause of the headaches looks to be found, and I am being treated for Severe Depression, so I need to wait out the side effects of this medication which is supposed to give me more seratonin and convince my head that it shouldnt be such a bully.

until then, take care!

Leave a Reply

